Another Dream About Him

Well I had another dream about Jeff last night, but this one was even more horrible than the other one I had about him a while back. Okay, so this is what I remember:

I was on my way to go see him. I had my son with me. In the dream he still lived like 2 hours away, so it was like a roadtrip for me and my son. I get to his house and walk inside and it was the dirtiest, nastiest house I had ever seen. I was like one of those houses you see on the show Hoarders! Except there wasn’t really boxes and stuff piling up, it just had trash and junk everywhere. So when I get there, his babymomma and one of her friends was still there. And a whole bunch of kids running around. I guess he must have told his BM that I was just a homegirl b/c she didn’t seem mad that I was there. Her and her friend were getting ready to go out, so they left. I guess I must have put my son down and he ran off with the kids. I went outside to go look for Jeff b/c he had disappeared after I came in the house. I went to the backyard and he was out there with some friends of his, hanging out. He asked if I could watch the kids for a lil bit b/c he has some things to do out there. I said “yeah”, thinking that it wouldn’t be long before he came back in the house.

Then some real strange things started happening. Like my ex best friend Melony popped up in the dream. We all knew each other from when we were teens. She was dating his friend when I was dating Jeff. I don’t remember what happend with her though.

So then I realized that some hours had went by and he still hadn’t came in the house to talk to me or anything! When I went out in the backyard to confront him, it was like a backyard full of people. He was straight having a party and wasn’t worrying about me. I found him, which he was drunk as hell, and said “you left me in the house to babysit all those kids so you can PARTY?!” And he just walked away from me. I started following him asking him “why did he want me to come out to see him if all he is gonna do is ignore me?” He was saying something, but I don’t remember.

Then his BM’s friend came back. But his BM wasn’t with her. Jeff asked where she was and the friend said that she went to the store or something. I noticed that the friend kept looking at me funny and with an attitude. I think she knew that I was more than a friend. I was following him from room to room questioning him about what was going on. When we go to his bedroom, I got up in his face and asked him to please talk to me. I put my hands on his waist and was trying to talk to him then all of a sudden he PUSHED MY HANDS OFF OF HIM and walked away. When I turned around, the friend was looking at me, so I guess she saw us and when he saw her looking at us thats when he pushed me off. I think he didn’t want her to see and go tell his BM. I don’t know if was trying to have a relationship with her and me at the same time or what. But I know he was told me in real life that if she knew that he was in a relationship, that she would try and take his daughter away. Maybe thats what it was. But anyways.

I then remember this 15 year old girl who was talking to the BM and was mad at her b/c how the house looked and how she never paid attention to the kids. I guess this was his BM’s daughter with someone else. She had stormed out when his BM had left with her friend to go out. I know this is crazy lol!

So after Jeff pushed me away, I went to follow him back outside and yelled at him “if you want me to leave then just say it”! He turns around and says “yeah I want you to leave! I don’t really like you like that. The only reason why I came out to the city to see you that last time was b/c I was trying to get some but you didn’t give it up! Can’t you see that I’m just using yo ass!” I stared crying and he was like “man don’t even start”! I couldn’t believe it! I went back into the house and started to get my things, when all the kids including my son ran into the living room where i was. Then his BM came in and saw me getting ready to live and was like “you leaving already?” I told her yeah but her friend was looking at me like she knew what was going on with me and Jeff. I looked at my son and noticed that his shirt was all dirty. And then I noticed his hair looked like someone shaved part of it! I was like “WHAT THE HELL? Why is he so dirty and what happend to his head?” The BM was like “oh I’m so sorry. They must have gotten a hold of Jeff’s clippers and tried to shave each other’s head”. But no one else’s head was messed up but my son’s. She said that she could fix it but I just wanted to get the hell out of there. So I put our coats on and left. Part of me wanted Jeff to come in and stop me from leaving but he didn’t. So I got on the highway and headed home. Then I woke up!

CRAZY!! I was almost in tears when I woke up and this was like 7 in the morning. My heart was beating fast. I think I was most concerned about in the dream was the fact that I forgot about my son dealing with that fool! I left him in the hands of some kids I didn’t even know. I left him to be treated like they did just to follow and cry behind Jeff. I never want to do that. And I never would!

I think I had that dream b/c I had just talked to him last night and he was telling me about how his BM had stole some of his video games to sell them to get some money and she tried to lie about it and he was all hurt and depressed about it. He said that she has never done anything like that to him before. Him and his boy have this Friday night ritual where they meet up at this bar across the street from Jeff’s house. Then when it closes they go back to his house and play videogames all damn night. She had been staying there during the day when he’s at work b/c she got evicted and was staying at some women’s crisis center with her kids, his daughter included. And he didn’t want his daughter at that place so he said that she could stay at the house til he got home from work and then she has to go sleep at a friend’s house til the morning. He also said that $100 came up missing too. Part of me kinda feels sorry for him but the other part doesn’t b/c this is who he decided to lay down and have a baby with.

Before we got off the phone last night, he told me that he was drinking, which is normal, but this time he seemed like he was drinking away his problems. He was drinking Tequila and I’ve never seen or heard him say he drinks that. And he was mixing it with something else that he knew would make sick, but he didn’t care.

But enough about Jeff and his problems. Holla back!

Log in to write a note