A Bit of This & That

I didn’t get to see my Dylan yesterday evening (b/c he has academic practice) or this morning. He’s the only bright spot of my days, especially when he hugs me & tells me he loves me. I love that damn kid so freaking much. I’m gonna miss him like crazy when I switch jobs…which will hopefully be soon. I’m even gonna miss Aaron & Cierra, but to a much lesser extent than my Chipmunk. Of course I’m also gonna miss my pal, Duard (& even Mullins). Duard is the only one at work who has my back. He’s cussed out Frank twice already for mistreating me. He’s like my papaw in that way, except he can actually hear…tho if Pap were still alive, he’d have taken his cane to Frank, Cunt, & BamBam already. Lol

BamBam is still acting like a prick. I swear, fuck a guy a few times & he gets all weird on me. He & I definitely need to have a chat soon b/c he’s 44 yo & doesn’t need to act like such a child. I mean, damn, it wasn’t like I was planning a fucking wedding already. I just wanted to have some fun for the time being, but like always, guys overreact to EVERYTHING. It’s just difficult to find any alone time with him in which to converse…but usually when we’re alone, we don’t do much talking anyway unless it’s of a sexual nature.  (Damn, I wish that chemistry wasn’t so intense. It makes me crazy…)

I can’t wait till I can move into my new place. If I can get a new job in the next week I may buy my uncle’s place. It’s still in TB’s name, & if she pays the taxes on it, then it’ll be hers. She’s afraid he’ll get mad & burn it down, but that’s why if I can talk her into agreeing to it, I’ll pay the insurance on it. Plus I can always live in it, too. I know she’d love not having to hear the dogs as much. Then when she finally croaks, I could tear down her house, build a new one, & then rent out my uncle’s former house. There’s alot of possibilities there but she’s too scared the relatives will raise hell. Shit, they’re gonna raise hell with me when I block off the road to the stripmine, but I don’t give a shit. I can’t have rednecks running up & down it all day long once hunting season starts. It’s bad enough Lowell won’t stay off it. He needs to grow his pot someplace else…like on his own damn property.

It’s been great communicating with Lula Bear. Other than at WalMart once, we hadn’t seen each other in a decade, tho we did write letters every so often. Plus I can get reaquainted with my old pal, Crys. I’ve missed her since high school. Over the years I’ve had so many ppl stab me in the fucking back; and it’s good to know I still have my old friends like Jenny B., Lula, Crys, & Abby. And also some new friends like Duard & Dylan.

 

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2013

*HUG* As a culture, we look often at women as the ones who act “different” after one or a few sexual connections. Sounds like things are pretty exciting. *HUG*