Log in to write a note
September 19, 2009

no idea. but, i’m sure there’s someone who will help you. take care,

September 19, 2009

I’m just catching up on all my favs. Reilly has really grown! Such cute chubby cheeks. I’m sorry your DIL is that way. I know it makes it very uncomfortable for all of you.

Got me……… Lots of people do it……. Just haven’t gotten into that just yet! 🙂 .

It has been a while since I posted a youtube. If i remember right you first right click and copy the “embed” box on the desired video. To transfer to OD… on the write an entry window, click on the “source” box in the upper left of the OD window. In this format paste the saved embed info. (Do “control” key and v. You can’t use the mouse) Click on the source button again the the video should be embedded. Hope that works.

Hi Mistie,Sweet Lady ! I’m back to OD. Missed u a lot! Do hope u r fine. Sam