BABIES!

 

Just swinging by to let you know Eric’s sister had the twins this morning!! She was only 34 weeks. She’d been on bed rest, but her water broke either last night or this morning- don’t have all the details yet. One was over 4 lbs and the other was over 5 lbs. They are doing well in the NICU. I believe the names are Lauren Marie and Ryan Daniel. Will have to confirm later lol. YAY!

Also: it’s my surrogate twins Alexis and Mackenzie’s 4th birthday today, so now I’ll never forget my niece and nephew’s birthday!

 

support this site

Log in to write a note
June 12, 2013

Congratulations!!

June 12, 2013

Awesome! Congratulations!

June 12, 2013

oh wow!!

Woohoo! 🙂 That’s so cool!

June 12, 2013

Congratulations!

June 22, 2013

Congraulations!! I cannot believe the surr. twins are 4 already!