It’s been a while . . .

😂It’s been a while since I’ve written, but wanted to let my journal know that I haven’t vanished off the surface of the earth.  I’m still with Melanie and coping better with my issues.  We do have a close friend, who visits quite a bit and, of course, spends a lot of time here.  It doesn’t phase her that I’m naked most of the time.  I like that.  I think she has a crush on my, not because I’m always naked here, but because she actually likes me as we have a lot of the same interests.  So we do a lot of things together.  Her place is not too far away.  In fact, a few times I’ve gone over to her place without bothering to get dressed.  It’s a matter of knowing when and where to go without anyone seeing me naked outside, but that’s the whole thrill of it, is the possibility of somebody seeing me naked outside in public.  My body get’s so tingly just thinking about it.  In face, after playing with myself a little bit, I made myself cream about it in my chair and my breasts popped up about to let loose.  At least Melanie is naked for me to look at to go full orgasm here, which in fact, I am simply enjoying.

Log in to write a note