This is me

I wanted to add a picture of myself, if anyone was interested in what I looked like.  This is a recent photo, taken earlier this week when the weather was nice.  In this evening I like to go exploring the paths in the woods out back.  I like the feel of the cool air on my body as I walk.  Melanie is always cautioning me not to go all the way to the far end of the woods, as it ends onto a major road and all it takes if for someone to call in about some girl walking naked to end those kind of “freedom walks”.

Log in to write a note
May 1, 2023

there is children on this page, TAKE THIS DOWN. TOTALLY INAPPROPRIATE

May 1, 2023

rules OD:
Nudity or sexual content
If the picture or video you are about to post is not one you would share with your children, or not one you would see in a PG-13 movie, don’t share it. This includes images or video of nudity involving whole people or body parts, sexual activities, or sexually suggestive content. Exceptions may be made for images of breastfeeding, and images of nudity in art (such as painting or sculpture) are generally allowed.