College/Academia

Hey, this is Misty here.  Just wanted to leave an update for whomever wishes to read.  I am living the “college/academia” life.  I am living with my girlfriend, Melanie, who is a year ahead of me, and more importantly has her own place, just right off campus – and quite private.  Melanie is also in touch with the social ‘Elite’ here at school, though I have no idea how she manages to do it.  She always seems to have a steady stream of friends flowing through here, but, it’s only for girls, whom she handpicks for herself.  Since, her place is kinda’ secluded, her place is always ‘Clothing Optional’.  Just adds to my hapiness to be here that not only is this Melanie’s, but I also get to strip on down to be with her as well.

At this moment in time, I am peeing myself in my chair here.  I have no choice but to let my pee simply run it’s course, but I have a medical condition which is hard to pronounce, but, I literally have no control at all of when I go to the bathroom.  In fact, I hardly make it to a bathroom when I go, as I literally have no warning when I go.  This is why, I’ve been continuing to type this into my journal as I finish up peeing.

Melanie, who I was in the other room, heard I was peeing and came on out to see if I would be alright.  I looked down at myself peeing and figured I’d be alright, but she did offer to help clean me up though.

Will be back later to write as Melanie told me she has something special planned for when when we get back into bed.  Melanie just said that she can tell that I am excitedly looking forward to it.  I asked “How?”.  Darlene, friend of ours who is spending the week-end and replied, all one has to tell is my looking down to see that I was really creaming in anticipation for it and that I was even lactating as well.  No, I am not embarrassed to admit in my diary here, that, yes I do, in fact, can and do openly orgasm and openly lactate right out in the open, and yes, in front of other girls who happen to be here at the time.  In fact, Melanie and I sleep on a mattress in the middle of the living room, in case anyone wants to stand around and watch us when we are intimate.  I am completely open about that.

As Melanie finished cleaning up for me, Darlene asked if she could lie down on the open mattress and hold me.  Since I was a little cold, I said alright.  I’m tellin’ ya’, I have known this girl for 3 months and have have not yet seen her wear so much as a stitch of clothing.  That is alright by me,  I haven’t worn anything at all either since before I moved here.

I asked Darlene if we could step outside for some fresh air.  She said alright.  I led her to the middle of the yard.   I turned to her and asked if she were completely comfortable being totally naked here – even with my friendly holding on to her.  She replied that she would not be here and really kinda’ likes it when I hold on to her like I do.  I looked down at myself to show her that began to orgasm as I was touching.  She said to me, “I know what’s coming next, which I know I will like very much”.  So, she drew me in close so I could press up against her and nearly felt like that my body was going to explode and my breasts simply expressing as they lactated on her.   She said, “There now my little girl, you may do this with me anytime – anywhere – even in public places too.”  I noticed that here breasts were lactating quite a bit.  She thought I had enough and started to pull away, I pulled her back saying, “please don’t pull away, I want more.”  She leaned back in and told me to let her know when I had enough, but she had to go to the bathroom soon.  I held fer body tightly up to mine wrapping my leg up around her saying, “That’s alright, go right here I don’t mind at all.” and without realizing it began to pee – a lot.  Darlene responded, gee, you really had to go.  I looked up and said that I have to poop too.  Darlene, looked down at me and said “I’d like to think of you as my little girl”, held me tight and continued, “that is quite alright, never be afraid to do what you need to do,”  I liked her words, held her tightly to be.  I had another orgasm with her and with my breasts lactating, I felt free enough to pee on her.

As I was peeing, Melanie came out saying “”So, this is where the two of you are!”  Walking out next to us and noticed that I was peeing on Darlene and asked if we wanted to come back inside.  I replied “in a little bit and started to poop.  I simply could not stop it as I felt me loose poop running down my legs, and then running down Darlene’s legs, and then finally down to the ground.  I looked up at Darlene and said “thank you for this, I really doing this with you”.  She rep;ied saying, “This is also my pleasure with you”, then I suddenly felt Darlene peeing on me, and felt her pooping on me – feeling it run down my legs, and then onto the ground.  When she was done, we went inside to get cleaned up.

 

Log in to write a note
April 29, 2023

I do get these feeling and urges from time to time.  My girlfriend, Melanie, helps me through these phases by talking it through with me and even allowing me to freely through it.  She allows me, for one, to be completely and totally naked while I am with her.  Anyone visiting is aware that I will be naked when they come over to visit.  Sometimes there is a reaction when I’m just sitting there and start peeing myself.  Melanie explains that it is part of my condition and that I am unable to help or control it.