sluts

This is why i have so much fucking trouble keeping girl friends….everytime i meet a new girl that i think could be cool, she has to be a fucking dumb whore and try to flirt with my boyfriend behind my back, and then try to pretend to be friends with me….i HATE THESE FUCKING LITTLE SLUTS that think it is ok to do this. the next time this happens i will flip the fuck out…i’m plenty unstable enough to do it, and beat the shit out of her….i don’t even think dan would do anything like that to me but it fucking pisses me off to no end that someone will snake around behind me to try…what a fucking little coward ass bitch. i hate girls who think they can just hang their tits out of their shirts and that every guy around is automatically open to her…FUCK THAT LITTLE CUNT< I WILL KILL HER IF SHE SO MUCH AS SPEAKS EITHER OF OUR NAMES AGAIN!!!!

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2007

i love your anger