Day 3

Today was a continuation of proverbs 2. I tried to match it up with the program I chose and it didn’t match. I wish it could tell me the outline but it doesn’t. There was so many to choose from. I tried another one, it wasn’t the same. But this has a devotional that was super helpful.

The passage continued to go on about trusting and believing and how that would manifest into great things but if you followed the easy way of life or just trusted and followed what you knew was wrong then you would basically get what you were giving as a reward.


Writing prompt for today:

Day 3: Top 3 goals for this month…

1. To read a few books on my reading goals list to get that started off properly so I don’t feel like I’m running behind.

2. Make a true effort to actually apply at a few more jobs and hopefully get a good interview so I can move on and upwards.

3. I want to make 3 new recipes before the month is over. I have a chicken dumpling one in mind but I am forever saving recipes off of fb that look so delicious.

Log in to write a note