Day 2

I’m using this app for this bible study thing and well I have a plan set but it always has a different verse for its regular populated message. I’ll be honest, I get some of that better then the passage I’m supposed to be focusing so far.

Today was proverbs 2: 1-7. I think I’m more aligned with the world of today where it’s just said and done. This to me had more to do with reading, seeking and learning and trusting God and his ways and then you will be lead in the manner in which he needs your life to go. More reassurances? Maybe all these passages will be similar since the challenge was titled “wisdom.”


The writing prompt was:

“What are you most looking forward to?”

I am most looking forward to finding the perfect fit for a new job and for the summer vacation I’ll be taking with my kids, sister and niece. Since it’s been so bitterly cold the last few days I am really looking forward to some warmer weather and time spent enjoying the beach.

Log in to write a note
January 2, 2018

I’d like to enjoy the beach too right now ! But my next holidays will be in Iceland… I won’t see the sun this year xD

Me again…how do you make the section break? I feel like I’m learning to use the PC all over again.

January 6, 2018

There’s a button in the first or second row of the typing box that just has a line (or at least it is like that on my phone.) 😊 Thanks for checking me out