Bills, Money, House…All That Fun Crap!

Wow, I gotta a lot to do this weekend.  I just haven’t paid much attention to homework and it’s getting to the point, I just need to sit down and get caught up.    Plus my house is a total disaster.  I mean blah.  It’s getting kidna hectic with my mom here.  She wasn’t here most of last week, but she’s been here part of this week and it’s getting a little stressful.  I mean I can never get homework done, there’s just a lot going on in this little house.  I mean I’m not going to say anything, how can I, she’s my mom.  I lived with her for 18 years….I can handle a few weeks…maybe even months, yikes. 

Anyways, I’m gonna have a busy weekend, but I’m bound and determined to get all my crap done!  Plus we are going to check around on houses probably tomorrow.  We want to just check into some brand new manufactured homes and see what our options are.  We’re definitely going ahead with the looking for a house now, there’s a possibility that we could have ours sold here soon.  One of the girls I work with and her husband are looking around for something like we got, and we’re willing to make them a heck of a deal.  We just need to find out how much we owe first.  It’s kinda nerve racking though because I still want to go ahead and get bills paid off first, but blah..it’s just gonna take a while.  I mean we’ve already decided that’s what we’d do with our tax return is pay off all the bills we can.  I’ll already have one credit card paid off by then, but I still have a few more.  I really think they’re gonna get cut up.  Seriously, if I didn’t have all that crap…between the two of us we could easily afford like $700 a month….which before we were only planning on about $500.  I dunno, we’ll see. 

Good thing about that is I’ve made two sales on half.com this past couple of weeks and I’ll have about $100 depositied in my account the first of February and I’m definitely just going to put it towards my bills.  Payday I’m going to try and just set aside enough money for gas, and a few odds and ends, and then I’m going to put all that I can towards my bills. 

This is kinda making me not want to take our Nascar/Vegas trip in March, because we could probably end up with close to $1000 to put towards bills, but then again, it’s going to be nice to be able to get out and get away,  I know I’d regret it if we didn’t go.  We’ll just try not to spend as much money there and bring it back to pay on bills lmao. 

Anyways, enough about all that crap, I gotta get some work done :o)

 

 

Log in to write a note