Checkin In

Well I know I need to update, but I just haven’t felt like it.  The past few months have been a little crazy.  I’ve hit my all time low as well as my all time high as weird as that sounds.  It’s just been a lot of ups and downs lately and it’s time I get it straightened out.  I think I’m going to be making some big changes, but I really don’t want to write about them right now. 

I do want to mention that my little brother is getting so big.  He’ll be a year old next month.  I can’t believe he’s 11 months old.  I love him to death. 

But..that’s it for now, just thought I’d check in..maybe I’ll update better once I’m not at work. 

Log in to write a note
July 11, 2005
July 22, 2005

I can tell it’s kinda a touchy subject after the other night but I want ya to know that if you wanna talk I’m willing to listen. Ya really don’t talk to me much at all anymore so yeah…dunno. I’m still here though. XOXOXOXO…