Limit the details….

Well, so here I am again.  Still not sure if I’m ready to go into any major details.  I have nothing against anyone, I just haven’t really been up to talking about it.  There’s two people in this world that I’m completely comfortable talking to about it, and even lately I don’t want to talk to them….so…yeah…

I guess really all there is to say is that as soon as a find a place I am moving out…I need a chance to get out on my own and be me….that is all I will say for now….

There has been a little hold up on that though.  I quit my job Wednesday.  So here I sit, broke as hell with no job.  I am looking but I need something that will at least pay $7 an hour or more.  Good luck to me huh…..

Well..that’s it for now…

Log in to write a note

your beautiful

July 24, 2005

chugs. we love you. you know that. hope things get better… 🙂

July 24, 2005

*hugs*

*Hugs*

July 25, 2005

I think you already know that if I had the money I’d be your room-mate…but yeah. If you need anything call me. I keep trying to call you but you don’t hardly ever answer. Let me know and we’ll go have another beer and talk and shit. XOXOXOXO…

August 9, 2005

RYN: Added ya 🙂