Cleaning And Getting Organized

LOL well lets just say you’re going to start seeing a lot of this.  I like to make To Do Lists it helps me get and stay somewhat organized. 

Things To Do

Cleaning(House)

Spare Bedroom(sort through all the junk, fleece, books, etc)
Bathroom(scrub counters, tub, toilet, floor, etc)
Living Room(clean off the computer desk, dust, vaccum, etc)
Dining Area(clean off counter, clean off table, etc)
Kitchen(dishes, clean counters, clean stove)
Sweep and Mop Floors
Laundry Area(clean off washer and dryer)
Do Laundry
Bedroom(clean off dressers, vaccum)
Bathroom(scrub counters, tub, toilet, floors, clean out cupboard, etc)

Organization/Misc

Clean out car inside
Wash outside of car
Organize bills, set up budget
Sort through fleece and blankets list on ebay
Get school stuff ready
By books(waiting on refund check)

And something else I wanna do that isn’t really important is fix my diary front page

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2005

I do the same thing! Laugh, but lately I just haven’t been motivated enough to finish whats on my lists. ~*Kara*~

🙂 *Hugs*