Life in the fast lane

I have been away for a long time.  Life keeps moving faster and faster.  I have done a lot of traveling, working, playing, etc.

I am headed for a retreat in Texas day after tomorrow and have many things to get ready before I go.  Maybe I can spend some time here once I return.  I would like to catch up on all the wonderful things in my life.

I have had some mild depression but there isn’t much time to feel it.  I am just aware of a sense of mild fatigue.  If I don’t have committments I tend to do nothing.  Fortunately, I have lots of committments and I think I am coming out of it.  I don’t let it stop me from enjoying everthing happening in my life.

I may be able to articulate this phase better when I return.

Log in to write a note
May 3, 2011

Welcome back.

May 3, 2011

Glad you are doing things and keeping busy. Stop by my diary if you have time. I need to feel you want to be friends. I need validation!

May 4, 2011

Glad to hear from you. Have a great trip.

May 19, 2011

I’m glad to see an update. I’ve been keeping so busy myself that I forget I have this diary. I’m looking forward to this summer, mainly because if it’s as busy as you say it is with 9 hours then I’ll be adjusted and ready for the fall. Things are going great on my end, I hope all is well with you 🙂