Absolutely terrible…

OMG. Pinky just told me about these shoes. Why would you buy shit like that?! That rapper is sick too. Has these demonic contacts. Evil. Evil and just plain EVIL. ๐Ÿ™ย Who would buy that when you could buy a decent pair of Skechers instead with no blood in them??? Like c’mon now. I ain’t a Christian but devil worship goes against my values. ๐Ÿ™

Anyways, Heather phoned me… she just wanted to catch up… she is a doll. โค

I am going to shit bricks if my brother comes in the pm. I want to attend Ken’s funeral and take a shower. ๐Ÿ™

Jo needs me.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 30, 2021

Yeah, I understand those shoes as “Art” but not as something people would actually want to buy.ย  I stay AWAY from the Dark Side.

March 30, 2021

@novembercirese That is just plain evil. ๐Ÿ™

March 30, 2021

Saw those shoes, too.ย  Let’s face it – greed is a strong motivator in the business world.ย  Those shoes jump on the “evil” bandwagon to entice people to buy them.ย  There is nothing worthwhile in those shoes.ย  God gave us free will to make choices.ย  I’m choosing to ignore those shoes.

March 30, 2021

@wrecktangle Right you are my friend. ๐Ÿ™‚

March 30, 2021

Those shoes are ugly and why would anyone would want to buy those ugly shoes. As for the real drop of human blood in a shoe Jesus

March 30, 2021