Pepsi Cola (diet of course) and other things…

After Julz has her bath (I’m already bathed), we are going to have the last of our stash of Diet Pepsi. Bees gave us permission. We need to buy more, and we need more KD Easy Mac and chips and cottage cheese too. 🙂

I can’t wait til either tomorrow (most likely bc we have a stupid snowfall on Turdsday) or the day after for the safe return of Kezia (my computer) and my iPad Air. I am going to stow the Samsung in my drawer…. and use the iPad bc I want Bees to get used to her iPad mini. 🙂 I need to install iTunes on Bees’ computer, bc that is how you add music to the mini unless there is Spotify for said device? Anyone know if there is such a thing??? In otherwords I want to get Bees comfortable with her iPad. :3

Anyways, what’s new with you? What are you doing right now? I am fine. 

Oh and Wendy is now my mama instead of sister. She considers me her daughter and I am hers. 💕

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2021

I love KD

March 31, 2021

@itsjustmarina Yass… 🙂

March 31, 2021

Snow, Diet Pepsi, New Computers!!  Your life just zips right along.  I hope Bees can get used to the IPad Mini too.

March 31, 2021

@novembercirese I’m flying by the seat of my pants 🙂 Yes, she got used to a laptop easily, she will get used to an iPad.

March 31, 2021

@moonshinemollie I got used to my Fire Kindle, more or less.  If you know computers they make sense.

March 31, 2021

@novembercirese iPads are on another level though.