Copacetic. For now, at least??

G and I are getting along despite a run-in earlier. As you know G and I are… frienemies…. civil but I don’t run in her crowd. I have my own group of friends that truly care for me. I don’t need G.

Today was in the true sense — a lazy Saturday. Tomorrow night my mother returns. I do miss her. <3 I am blessed to have a great mom… she may not have given birth to me but she 10000x better than the woman who DID.

My brothers Ryan and Dave are the best, sisters Julz and Bees too.

I am really blessed in the family aspect.

Most of the girls here I consider sisters but others not so much.

Sonia I also consider family. Like a wise aunt.

<3

Anyways, how was your day??

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2021

G best not mess with you anymore! That’s what I say.

My day is going alright, I am watching a live stream of my niece playing volleyball.

April 25, 2021

@heffay You got that honey! Volleyball eh? I liked that but I could never play that well.. lol