Heya boy.. come go with me!!

I’m on my little tablet, as opposed to the iPad… I’m listening to Vegas Girl by Conor Maynard … It is a very catchy song. 😄  I decided to go by Surfer Girl Periwinkle bc I love the Beach Boys, and periwinkle is sort of like a purple color? 🤔😍

 

I am so hungry…. But if I eat now it will reflect on my diabetic score… I’m sure of this so fuck it. 😩😤😭

I’m swaddled in the blankets… It is so cold in my room. Also for a weird sidenote, my room smells like 🍕… Or freshly baked 🍞. Either or….

Well, I wanna sleep now. 💘 y’all. Sleep tight.

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 17, 2021

No wonder you are hungry if your room smells like pizza or freshly baked bread lol

April 17, 2021
April 17, 2021

I get random smells here too.  I just smelled fresh baked cookies last night and I was wondering if perhaps someone in one of the other apartments was baking.  It inspires me to get up and bake some cookies myself.

But then I would just have to eat them…

April 17, 2021
April 18, 2021

Periwinkle is such a pretty color. Somewhere between purple and blue… I wish I looked good in it. Oh well.

April 18, 2021

@smokedragon Yeah. 🙂