Log in to write a note
April 17, 2021

Here’s it’s almost 3 in the morning and I can’t sleep because of pain.  I have no thoughts of breakfast, although I have a choice between cereal with strawberries in or scrambled eggs with cheese and mushrooms.  Idk which one I’ll choose.

Happy Saturday!!

April 17, 2021

@novembercirese I like the scrambled eggs option.

April 17, 2021

@moonshinemollie I did end up with the scrambled eggs.  And they were delicious.

April 17, 2021
April 17, 2021

I might pii ok at my story writings on wordsmith however I notice there’s no comment section there where people can comment on someone’s entry

April 17, 2021

@itsjustmarina I know. But still it is a good option.

Jon
April 17, 2021

Glad you have a blog. It’s always nice to have. I had a blog but I don’t remember where it is!

April 17, 2021

@kotila LOL! OD is a blog, 🙂