I’m sorry about not posting…

Don’t really have an excuse… but when do I need one? Nope. Not this person. Anyhoo, Philip Mountbatten is dead. 🙁 I think he was a great consort king. Lilibet is going to miss him something fierce! (Yes, I use Her Majesty’s nickname) And if Charles ascends to the throne… I will do something drastic… not anything bad like cancel my sub here or kill myself (really… breathe ppl!) but I am counting on Wills and Kate. Or barring that, some other line of royalty? Maybe Bea or Eugenie?? 

I can hear some dog, barking its head off. It is the same dog, every morning/night at the same bloody time… and that stupid eejit across the road was revving his engine at 5 again today.

Enough bitching on my part, tell me something, how do you feel about the deceased Prince or any of the other royals?? If you say anything bad about Di, we can’t be friends. ‘Nuf said.

 

I need to feed my islanders on TL their dinner. I am playing that ridiculous knockoff Tomodachi Collection too but… I prefer the 3DS version… oh! I have a 3DS code so, if you play the older games for the 3DS we can have some fun! 🙂 2939-3402-8222, if you want my Switch code, I am not giving it out bc I don’t have Nintendo Direct or whatever… @heffay knows it. I think. 🙂

.

Well, this ginger is going to the loo and beddy-bye.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 9, 2021

I would never, ever say anything bad about Di.

Charles can go suck an egg though.

April 10, 2021

@queenofegypt Exactly. 🙂

April 9, 2021

I loved Di I don’t care much about the other royals and I dislike Charles

April 10, 2021

@itsjustmarina I think almost everyone hates Charlie.

April 10, 2021

I don’t really follow anything to do with the royals. I did like Di though. 

April 10, 2021

@mamaqueenie518 Di was an angel on earth.

April 10, 2021

@moonshinemollie When William was born my grandmother crocheted a blanket for him and sent it to Diana. Diana sent a thank you letter back to her. It was really nice. 

April 10, 2021

@mamaqueenie518 😮 Wow! 🙂