It’s just the way you move baby…

How’s life for y’all? I am good. The sun is shining.. (!) and the birds are doing their birdie things… lol… the racoons are ransacking our garbage bins… stupid animals. 🙁 Spring is here even if winter has it’s last bloody hurrah. A snow storm Thursday… pfft. Pfft I say! 😀

Pray that Julz doesn’t have eye cancer? Some say it’s cataracts, others a torn retina, and still others the C word. 😮 🙁 I don’t want to lose her. 🙁

Julz finally has a computer. It is an HP Elitebook that Jotee had hidden away… it was mine, then I gave it to G and she snubbed it and gave it to Jo. :/ 

My computer is waiting for me with my iPad Air. I am getting it either Wednesday or Thursday.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 29, 2021

I say Blah to snow. I hate it.

March 29, 2021

@soldierblue Me 2 Soldier. 🙂 <3

March 29, 2021

Sooo exciting you are getting a new computer.  Life is looking up, even if you get snow.

March 29, 2021

@novembercirese Aye 🙂

Shameful little buggers but they are super cute!

March 30, 2021

@mermycohea Yes, they are audacious little fuckers.