Kicking arse and taking Names!!!

Just like Rocky Balboa. 😀 I had a bit of a rough patch at dinner… but all is good now. 

I have had this song in my head for the past couple of hours. I love the original Charlie & Chocolate Factory. 🙂 We had it on VHS tape wayyyyyyyyyyyy back when. 🙂 Of course you can d/l the movie on your various devices nowadays ja?

I am getting Takuya tomorrow so Julz the computer can go back to her owner — my sister! 🙂 Takuya is an Elitebook almost like Julz-PC. And I’m getting a new mouse. 🙂 Everything is good. 🙂

See the source image

May I remind everyone that Jim is my hometown boy as is…

John Candy! They both hail from Newmarket!

And also, 

Glass Tiger! 😀 

Newmarket is a wonderful quiet town. I am glad I come from here. 😀 😀 😀

I have done the unspeakable. I registered (under the name Westner) another FB account. You may burn me at the stake. 

Seriously IDKY I did that. Pissant Mark Zuckerberg. Sucking us in like a damn human Shop Vac. Holy jeez.

But who gives a shit? I joined mainly for my family and friends… not the fucking bot accounts. Jeez louise!

So, how’s life in Covidtown??? Like I said above, I’m kicking arse and taking names~!!!

Who do you think is more muscular Sly or Arnold?

See the source image

Frankly IDK myself. Maybe Arnold? Sly is muscular in a different way than Arnold… methinks??

Only I, a man crazed person, would go on about muscly men. 😛

I’ll stfu now. 🙂

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 29, 2021

I don’t like uber muscled men at all.  Not attractive.  They look like a scorpion with those big uppers and claws, I mean arms.  Bleh.

But I DO like John Candy and Jim.  Good people come from Canadia.  🙂

April 29, 2021

@novembercirese Yupp Canada rocks! 🙂

Jon
April 29, 2021

I wonder what Arnold looks like now that he’s aged.

April 30, 2021

@kotila  probably still buult. 🤔😄

April 29, 2021

like  that one to Chocolate Factory

April 30, 2021

@ihavenoarms  same here Todd.😄

April 29, 2021

proud to be canadian I like John Candy

April 30, 2021
April 29, 2021

Yeah, FB is for friends mainly. Love Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. The guy who played Willie Wonka is the Bomb.

April 30, 2021

@smokedragon Gene Wilder or Johnny Depp??

April 30, 2021

@moonshinemollie Gene Wilder. I do like Johnny Depp, but Wilder was a complete genius. That scene near the beginning where he pretends to need his cane to walk and then does a somersault, that was thought up by him.

April 30, 2021

@smokedragon He was amazing wasn’t he? 🙂