Well…

Hey there.. I have been binge-watching Kim’s Convenience [link] Sort of like Everybody Loves Raymond but Korean instead of Italian.

I am just letting my dinner digest. I had homemade chicken parm, veggies and beets. Very tasty! 😀

Anyways, my sister Bees is going to get us snacks. All sort of stuff… like cottage cheese, Bugles, and more. 😀

What’s new with y’all

Log in to write a note

If them thar mericans saw this on ther tv they wood start beatin on the tv cuzz its got them asian people in that Tv! (But seriously it looks interesting. Yes and as an American I can even find Canada on a map!)

April 6, 2021

@skobru Canada is on top of the US. 😛

@moonshinemollie I know. I am in Michigan. I just like to joke about some of my fellow citizens.

April 7, 2021

@skobru I know… Robin Williams had a great quote on Canada. I will put it as my featured image

April 7, 2021

Nothing really is happening, but I keep getting a “grey screen” and my text won’t wrap around on my diary.  Soo frustrating!!

April 7, 2021

@moonshinemollie It only happens on my diary, nothing else.

April 7, 2021

@novembercirese Really weird, ask the OD staff…?

April 7, 2021

@moonshinemollie I did.  Thank you.