Log in to write a note
kat
April 7, 2021

is he thinking about moving there?

April 7, 2021

@kaliko https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/134211597/robin-williams

April 7, 2021

Yeah, RIP Robin.

Been to Canada, like, twice. I actually wanted to go to college there, but my parents wouldn’t let me / help me figure out how. Many personal regrets on that front.

April 7, 2021

@smokedragon Which college would’ve you chosen? Robin’s death was a blow. 🙁

April 7, 2021

@moonshinemollie I got accepted to the University of Victoria. I would’ve loved to go there.

April 7, 2021

@smokedragon Nice! 🙂 I went to Seneca in Toronto.. but dropped out to raise my nephew who was a toddler at the time. Made no dif bc I was not going to let his stupid mother and drunken gran look after him! 😮

April 8, 2021

@moonshinemollie I feel ya. I dropped out of college, too, but for emotional reasons. Long story. People have many times suggested I go back, but, it’s really expensive, and I’m not sure what I would study.

April 8, 2021

@smokedragon Childraising is more important. As you know… Tuition is a bitch.

April 8, 2021

@moonshinemollie Yes, I agree with you on both of those.

April 9, 2021
April 7, 2021

RIP Robin