hahaha

I don’t like being left alone because I know that I will do something, because I own a pocket knife, and I know where the kitchen knives are, every time I see one I have the VERY FUCKING INTENSE urge to slit my throat. 🙂 Depression is fun isn’t it? honestly a mental institution would be better then living in constant pain and wanting to scream until I cry because I cant handle it anymore. anyway my mom found out that I’m suicidal my dad is getting me a therapist, my appointment is in a month. A GODDAMN MONTH hahaha in a month after i cant take a walk without wanting to go into traffic, I cant go to school without thinking everyone is judging me and I cant focus because on panic attacks and adhd THIS LIFE IS JUST SO FUCKING FUN.  cant tell anyone because they don’t care or don’t understand. really wanna be put in a mental hospital.

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2021

It’s awful.  I’m sorry. A month is a long time to wait for help. Hang in there.

March 19, 2021

It is great that you are getting a chance to see a therapist! The month will pass by quickly:)

March 28, 2021

A mental hospital sounds super safe, but count your Covid blessings that that is not apparently an option for you just now.  Hang in there, Friend.  I know you have the sass to keep enough of YOU involved to keep your chin up until you get the therapy help you are seeking. xxx, 13D