12/04/2009***Edit

I left work early yesterday (well not really early I had been there for 9 hours) with a headache. basically went home to bed and slept.

I have only been at work for half an hour and the headache is back. I am wondering if it is the new massive computer screens that I have been given along with my new lap top.

I don’t want it to be my screens as they are pretty and shiny and new.

I need to find 9 riggers by the end of today – better get to it.

 

***Edit

Ok just took some advice from Ego and adjusted the screen brightness, I think my brain gave an audible sigh of relief!

I haven’t found any riggers today, but did find a cute back packer with a singlet and amazing shoulders and arms so I wonder if one couter-acts the other

Just another little piece of me…..

Log in to write a note

oooh, maybe eye strain – have your eyes been recently tested?

December 3, 2009

Before you give up on the pretty, shiny, new screens, try adjusting the brightness and the contrast. I found that making mine a little less glaringly bright and the graphics a bit softer is much easier on my brain, particularly on those days I spend 10+ hours staring at it. Love,

December 3, 2009

I’m so glad to have made your brain feel better. Now, should any other body parts need my attention in the future, you know where to find me. Always,