NoJoMo 20

Sorry short and sweet again  something is better than nothing right

  • Work going well…starting to get into the swing of it. Have to remember to be easy on myself…it is only day 2!
  • Doctors called and want to see me re blood tests. I hate calls like that. I wonder if my liver packed up and went away after the abuse I gave it last weekend
  • What worries me more is maybe it is my blood sugar levels, been very tired and thirsty. Have put that down to new job etc but maybe there is more to it?
  • Yay I have all night to stew over results and then how ever long till I can see the doctor
  • Off to firends place for dinner then fall into bed. Promise to catch up on notes etc soon

Just another tired little piece of me…..

Log in to write a note

Maybe, to be on the safe side, you should buy your liver flowers and sit outside its hotel room, saying things like, “Come on, baby, let me in! I’m sorry, okay? It was a one-time thing! Please, come home!” But if it’s actually about the blood sugar, I got nothing.

I hope your test results are ok. Sending hugs.

November 21, 2009

Hoping that the tests come back without serious issues. ~hugs~

Eeep! Check that sugar. THe thirst isn’t from being tired, I wouldn’t think.