NoJoMo 27

ooh I failed at an entry a day – new job kicking my butt with time managment at the moment, back to reading and not noting and not writing, butu I have been here and writing more regularly than the last 12 months so I guess that is something.

Last entry I left everyone hanging in regards to my blood test results and as you have probably worked out by now they were all completely normal. My liver was a touch upset with me but even that was within the upper end of normal. My blood sugar levels were very good as was everything else. So goddess only knows why the doctors surgery called me and said I HAD to come in. Talk about giving a girl a heart attack and with my blood pressure the way it is they should know better than that!

New job is going well after initial hiccups of now computer, moving offices three times and then my computer breaking down a couple of times. The team is great and I am slowly settling into the rythmn of how they do things.

Went to a fashion show last night, was interesting to see what the students are producing, but mush prefer the fashion shows from the fashion houses…the goodie bags are much better LOL

Anyway it has taken me nearly 2 hours to get this down, so I am going to save before my computer crashes and I loose the lot!

Just abother little piece of me…..

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2009

That’s great news about your blood test, silly people scaring you like that! You’re writing more than me that’s for sure. 😉

November 27, 2009

Sooo glad to hear the blood work was normal! 🙂

Glad the health emergency isn’t an emergency. 🙂 Take care.