NoJoMo19

Short and sweet yet again:

  • Master 12.5’s play went really well. He even sang a song. There are pictures and I promise one day before the end of the year i will get them all off my camera and do an entry!
  • First day of work today – I have butterflys in my tummy!
  • Finally feel like i have had enough sleep, it took all day and most of last night. I was craving sweet things after the blood test, so although no cookies jigger I did have tinned fruit…does that count?
  • Did I mention I bought myself a beautiful amber ring. I did and I love it. It is my precious
  • It has been raining heaps and a bit chilly here. Yesterday I tried out our reverse cycle and took it off cool and onto heat, how crazy is that in the middle of November!
  • Yeah that’s all i got, not so good at morning entries

Just another little piece of me…..

Log in to write a note

Yes, tinned fruit will do nicely. 🙂 I hope your first day went well.