Twin Flames

When souls enter their bodies they bring the flame of life. My soul and your soul have burned eternally. Sometimes in different places and at different times. They travel through space continually searching. Once one bright star, they separated and have been seeking and finding ever since. Our souls are twin flames that always desire to be reunited. We drift blindly in the dark until we see a distant glimmer. My soul recognizes you instantly, pulling me toward you. I yearn for you as I always have, knowing we will find each other over and over. Our passion is what brings us together. Our deep, abiding love is what keeps us alight. Hello again my love. Oh, how I have missed you! Together we burn again. I bask in the warmth of your light. You touch all the dark places that crept into my heart. I remember all the joys of our past lives and I am finally complete. Twin flames become one brilliant, shining star once again. We burn together as we did long ago and many times since.  But life is so short and we will inevitably part again. When that time comes, I look forward to your love again in our next life, for you are mine and I am yours. Forever. 

Log in to write a note
~W
August 25, 2023

Lovely.

August 25, 2023

@w_10 thank you so much 💓

October 3, 2023

Wow, that’s amazing