Did you hear the news?!?!?!

pregnancy

NKOTB are officially back!!  WHOO HOO!!  Im dying here!!!  They are set to perform on the Today show this Friday.  I am sooooo going to DVR that!! 

Honestly, I am curious just how shit-tastic they look and sound.  I wanna see if it would even be worth a reunion tour and me frantically trying to get tickets.  LOL frantically, as if its going to be that hard!!

I hope like crazy its a great performance and dosent tarnish my fondness for the guys.

You got the right stuff, baby, love the way you turn me on, the right stuff!!

I wonder if they will be performing something new or something old.  Ive got goose pimples.

Ok, maybe Im going a little over board……but……I think Im gonna pop one of the CD’s in on the way home.  That should put me in a good mood until I see my Stephen which should put me in an even better mood.

LOL I feel like Im 10 again, this is so silly.

Oh I could go on and on…….10 was a good age……I was in love with Jordan Knight, who serenaded me every night through my headphones as I fell asleep, my biggest obstacle was that weeks spelling test and making sure I got to watch Price is Right……yep.  10 was a good age.

Not that 24 is bad either…..Im in love with Stephen and awaiting the arrival of Miss Brooke….my biggest obstacle at this point being finances.  Things are different now, A LOT different since I was last giddy over NKOTB.

I wonder if it will be the same………

Now that you know we’re a gang and you know we don’t play
We’re The New Kids On The Block and we’re here to stay

pregnancy

Visit <a href=’http://answers.yahoo.com’ _fcksavedurl=’http://answers.yahoo.com’>Yahoo! Answers</a> to find the answer to millions of different questions.

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2008

I remember them.. my daughter was a fan at that age – and demanded to go.. my then b/f took her.. and came home traumitized from all the preteens that were screaming… lol… i am not sure if he ever recovered, but he never took her again.. lol smiles and hugs..

March 31, 2008

LOL I know the feeling! I cant wait to see what they look/sound like!

April 1, 2008

OMG I so remember them as was so inlove with the music…will be watching and wait just like u.

April 1, 2008

OMG OMG OMG *squeals* I feel 13 again

April 2, 2008

Haha that will be interesting! Let us know how they are! I work Friday morning! 🙁