Exciting news……..*EDIT*

Boy oh boy do Stephen and I have exciting news.  I dunno if Im ready to share it yet though.  Yes, Im a tease…..you like it though.

Met up after he got off of work to have dinner, a little pre-celebration kinda thing. 

I’m excited and anxious and feeling a bit overwhelmed.   I promise, before we leave for NY I will fill everyone in on the details.

A step in the right direction……..

*EDIT* Wow, such fun notes.  LOL.  I know, its not very nice to tease………I soooooo want to spill the beans but I dont want to do it until I know for certain.  I mean we kinda already do know for sure……but I want to wait until its official.

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2006

i’m intrigued now!

Yep, you’re a tease!!! 🙂

December 13, 2006

jerk! i want to know what it is!

December 13, 2006

TELL TELL TELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The anxiety is killing me!!!!!

December 13, 2006

my ideas of what it could be…. pregnant? set a date? won the lottery?

December 13, 2006

I’m going with pregnant on this one.

You’re killing me!!! :-p

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh….what is it? YEY happy news!!!!

December 13, 2006

CRAAAAP, you’re killin’ me!!

December 13, 2006

so what are you waiting for??? to pick out a baby name? hehe.

December 14, 2006

Baby news? Set a date? Someone offered to pay for your reception? Someone received a promotion? What’s up???

December 15, 2006

LOL I caught you in the news on the front page (congrats on being able to see, btw 🙂 ) and this entry has me way intrigued. I may have to start reading to figure out what this is all about hehe kristen