Yes its me…..

A child is a step in the right direction??  Maybe for some people it is and in the future it will be for Stephen and I but for now its not a step in the right direction.  Not saying we wouldnt welcome a child in our lives, were just not quite ready for that.

Sorry to disappoint.

Anyways……our good news.  I still dont want to share it yet because shortly after I wrote that entry things kinda went south.  Although now they are heading north again.  Oh I so wish I could explain but I really dont want to until we know for sure.  Wednesday will be D-Day.  Cant wait.

Stay tuned.

The weekend was good.  Went to Nana’s for our Christmas dinner yesterday.  First time in 3 years my moms brothers family has joined us.  They sort of disowned us when my sister got pregnant but thank goodness events over the past year has lead our two families to unite once again and it makes me happy.  So, it was nice to be with everyone and share with everyone.

We are doing our little family Christmas thing on Thursday night since Stephen and I leave for NY on Friday.  Gotta get my brothers blanket finished.  I finished Froggies pillows and blanket last week.  My brothers is proving to be the most challenging.  I should take pics of the things I made for folks for this Christmas and share them.  Perhaps I will do that.

Life is good right now.

 

Get Your Own! | More Flash Toys 

 

 

 

Get Your Own! | More Flash Toys

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 18, 2006

…even more intrigued!

Sorry I’ve been slacking, but I’m caught up now. I truely hope that you and Steven have a great and VERY MERRY Christmas!!!! I’m glad that your family is coming together again. I hate it when people in my family aren’t getting along…I don’t do tension well. *GIANT HUGS*