Log in to write a note
June 23, 2008

she’s adorable!

June 23, 2008

She’s sooooo cute! Thanks for sharing such nice family photos! 😀

June 23, 2008

she is so beautiful!!!

June 23, 2008

You look great, Mom! And awe, your family is adorable. Congrats on little Brooke. I’m so glad to hear that everyone is doing so well. Her eyes aren’t crossed in the pictures. I’m impressed! I know lots of new babies who can’t seem to uncross their eyes for the first week or two, poor things. lol

June 23, 2008

gorgeous family pics. She is so beautiful.

June 24, 2008

*random noter* – I take it from your ticker that you baby was early?? Lovely pics by the way… aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwww (I’m due in 6 weeks)

June 24, 2008

Aw lookit the poor thing yell about the bath LOL! She looks so tiny. <3333 Precious.