*****Flower has bloomed….*****

I dont know if I mentioned that my sister was pregnant.  A while back she told my nephew, who is 4 that he needed to help her think of a really good name for the baby…….so he suggested Flower.  His reason…….when the baby gets older he might like flowers.  So, thats what I plan to call him……..Flower.  Anywho….

Trenton Ray was born at 11:36 am and Kris only pushed twice. He was 7 lbs 6 oz and 19 inches long. He looks like his daddy, head full of hair, looks like it might have a red tint to it and huge feet. They are both doing well.

From down the hall Kristy sounded like she was dying, I heard her scream twice, one of those screams where you want to bust the door down and make sure everything is fine and then I heard the baby crying. I’ll admit it made me cry.

Brooke wasnt supposed to be in the unit but they let her in and said she couldnt be in the room when the baby was in the room. Screw you stupid hospital, I snuck my baby in. LOL. Shame on me.

Anyways, thats all, he is here and all is well.

Log in to write a note
October 20, 2008

AHhh soo cute! and she only pushed twice oh my GOD!

October 20, 2008

Awww congrats to your sister. Flower is way adorable. 😉 I wish y’all the best. Haha and yay for sneaking Brooke in! 😀

October 21, 2008

congrats! How adorable!