*****Just some things*****

Some pictures Ive never gotten around to sharing.

I bought these…….for our house……that we will one day have.

For the oil……all 4 sides of it……I bought 2 ( I think)

And here it is in its entire form…..

Some wall hangings I got……we are going to go with the fat chef theme as if you cant tell…..

I thought they were cute.

The weiner mobile.  My mom and my nephew are always singing the Oscar Mayer and Bologna song so when we were driving down the freeway and saw this, we HAD to go back.  Sorry for the quality, they were taken with my crappy phone.

And…….yours truly….the hair was a little wild, but would you check out that bling.

Log in to write a note
October 18, 2006

The fat chef stuff is so cute! Love the engagement ring!

October 18, 2006

Your ring is _beautiful_! And the Chef stuff is really cute. 🙂 I like happy kitchens.

October 19, 2006

wow the ring is stunning!!! its weird to think i was reading your diary, like before you even knew stephen!!xxxxx

I love those little fat chef guys! They’re so cute! Speaking of cute…I love the pix of you, but where’s the smile? HUH HUH??? HAHA! I love the weinermobile to 😛