*****Lunch Time…….*****

I’m bored and feel like being a picture whore so deal with it…..my lunch break……WHOO HOO how exciting right?  ::rolls her eyes:: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That would be the letter to Joseph in the reflection ^ still havent heard from him.  Thank goodness!

 

My jack cup from breakfast Sunday (exchanging jeans)

 

The picture of the sadwhich didnt turn out.  White bread, meatball sub……mayo, jalapenos, american and swiss cheese.  YUM!

 

 

 

Ok, I KNOW I resized ALL these pics….but they are still friggin HUGE.   I resized them all to the same size, dont understand why that one is smaller than the rest ::Shrugs::  Sorry folks…..I’ll do better next time…..anywho…..it only took me 26 minutes……

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2004

I hope you were watching the road!!! HAHA! That is awesome though. I love those pics. Keep it up girlie!