Much Ado….About Nothing

pregnancy calendar

I threw up all over the kitchen floor this morning.

Have I mentioned how much I love this kid already!!

*TMI*Yeah, so just as I was getting ready to leave I felt it coming.  Most of the time I just gag really hard but nothing happens….I didnt have time to make it to the restroom.  I just stood there, gagging, bent over and out it came.  The first two times it was just a little…..I thought maybe it was just the water I had just drank and that would be it.  The cats start coming over to see whats going on. Im gagging, my eyes are tearing up and Im trying to keep the cats out of the puddle on the floor.  Then here it comes a third time.  This time it was much more than that little swallow of water I just had.    It was all over the place.  I went to get towels to clean it up, by the time I got back the cats were in it.  I dont think they did anything other than smell it.  So that makes twice Ive thrown up officially from the kid.  The first time was just a little bile…….this time was much more.  Wont it be ending soon?!?!?!

I’ve been enjoying pickles lately, mostly pickle juice, one day I had my entire face in the pickle jar just downing the juice.  Ive taken to freezing it and having it as a snack.

This weekend we went shopping.  For what……nothing really.  But, we did end up at the baby store checking everything out.  I’m excited.  Stephen was reluctant at first but I think he really got into it.

Saturday night I invited some friends and my family out to dinner with us for Stephens birthday.  After waiting for an hour to be seated….I finally went in and gave the hostess a bit of attitude, they got pissy with me, but within 10 seconds we were finally called.  Stupid people.  Dinner was nice.  I feel bad, I dont have a present for Stephen.  I went out last night, 2 ideas in mind, but no one had what I was looking for.  So, another late present for him.  Today, he turns 28.

Sunday we didnt do a whole lot.  It was a gorgeous sunny day, we were outside for most of it.  Went to the Flea Market with my brother, came home, put together dog houses, got Stephens truck stuck.  I ventured out later to get a few other things that we needed.  Stephen cooked dinner, my brother, his girlfriend and my mom came over to eat.

Overall it was a nice quiet weekend.

I feel sick so Im gonna go now.

BTW, thanks for all the notes.  Ive gotten REALLY bad about noting people back,  Im sorry!!

pregnancy calendar

 

Visit <a href=’http://answers.yahoo.com’ _fcksavedurl=’http://answers.yahoo.com’>Yahoo! Answers</a> to find the answer to millions of different questions.

Log in to write a note
January 7, 2008

Happy birthday to Stephen! Hope you have a great day and I hope you don’t vomit anymore. Haha even though you probably will. You are pregnant! Take care and get some rest! 😀

January 7, 2008

Ah…throwup. I can’t wait for the when I get pregnant. NOT! Hope ya get to feeling a little better.