3:30 AM CST

 

 I apologize.  I did not mean to confuse in my last post.  I actually meant that I was going to shower and then make a pot of coffee and have the coffee now instead of when it’s 3 hours to go.  However, my brain decided that only part of that needed to be told.

I feel much better after my shower.  I did lay down for about 15-20 mins between posts the last couple times, but I didn’t actually sleep.  I was too worried that I’d miss a post!

Brett made me some Taquitos.  I said "The taquitos smell taqtasty."

Laying down Tina is laying down.


After shower Tina is special.  I got new glasses.  Did I mention?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2010

You are TOO adorable. But hey, why are you blogging for charity? Shouldn’t you be running? Because this event is obviously easy as pie. *giggles*

August 1, 2010

that’s what I am going to be doing too 🙂 RYN: it’s ok…it took me a min too 🙂 enjoy the taquetios…

August 1, 2010

That laying down picture makes me want to nap so much.

August 1, 2010

that pic is sooo cute!

August 5, 2010

My shower really helped too. Plus my skin was feeling gross because of the humidity.