dating a man whos child like,present exes family

 I am dating a guy whos 22. I find him a wonderful man but I am older than him. I am 26 years old. I will be 27 in February. I often catch him looking at girls outfits and discover he wants me to dress as I once did when I was a teenager. I find it rediculous to try to dress so child like. I graduated in 2006 he graduated in 2011.I have an Associates in Techical Studies in English and a Regents of Bachelors of Arts in English. He wants me to go gothic for him with spike necklaces and hot topic clothing. I do not have the financial means to purchase clothing and dress like a gothic baby doll. This isnt my style nor am I interested in dressing up for his ideal image. I like how I am and I didnt ask him to change why does he ask me? I feel unattractive and have debated a few times giving him the opportunity to find another woman closer to his age. I may miss him and I love him dearly but if I am not enough I have no issues with being alone.

He keeps asking what I write about him on my diary. His curiosity is getting the best of him. He said he doesnt want me to hide anything from him. I tell Talan everything I write here I dont understand why it matters what I put here. I still am rather hurt about my car. Where its totaled I would much rather save money to get a used car than buy trinkets to amuse his child like fantasies.

 Talan has been driving me back and forth from work. He’s been taking shifts with me to take me to the store my mailbox etc. Yesterday I discover a Christmas card in the mail from Glennis my ex Alex’s grandmother and I discovered they sent me a present in the mail. I left it at the mailbox because I the front desk was closed. Talan behaved jealous and asked me if I would go back to Alex. I told Talan honestly I dont miss Alex but I miss his family so. I am to afraid to open the present in front of Talan because I fear it may get him jealous! I dont with Alex that much but God knows I miss the hell out of his family!

 I hope I can get the present privately and open it to see what adopted family got me. Talan offered to drive me to Bluefield to visit them but I fear he will get jealous. Welcome to the drama. I got to go to work!

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2013

Random note: Sounds like he has an ABBY fetish. The NCIS lab girl who’s goth with spiked necklaces She dresses school girl like at times too. Watch a couple episodes of NCIS with him

December 28, 2013

Get the present with him and open it. He already knows about it.