drama of the wrecked car :(

 I miss opendiary so much! Once my life gets interesting than opendiary crashes. I almost cried! My friend Amanda has her learners and has to have a liscenced driver ride in the car with her at all time I got in her car my boyfriend Talan drove my car. We were behind Talan when I saw my car slide and go out of my vision. I began to scream in panic because I knew what was around the curve. Talan slid on a black ice lost control of my car and totaled my car! he side swiped the passenger side crushing my door in,my fender was crushed in and wrapped around my tire. Everyone has hesistant for me to get out of the car. When I got brave and walked around to see the side of my car that was damaged I saw it and had an emotional breakdown! I fell to my knees crying when Talan tried to hold me my friend Amanda told him not to touch me. She knows me well.

 I was to afraid to go home so my friend Amanda took me in for a few days. The first night Amanda rented us a hotel where her and her fiance napped. I ended up staying up upset Talan tried to calm down simply because my nerves wouldn’t let me sleep. I decided to have a soak in the bath to try to calm down. Talan felt like it wasnt healthy for me to be alone.We ended up sharing a bathroom where he both had a soak. He washed my back and we relaxed in the tub until I got tired. I manage to have a small nap. I woke up praying I would wake up in my own bed my car would be whole once more and it would all just be a dream. I woke upset when I realize reality was here to bite me on the ass!

 My boyfriend Talan thought I was going to leave him over him wrecking my car. He kept begging me for forgiveness. Talan offered to help me anyway possible. I understand the events that resulted in the car wreck was an accident. He did the best he could to try to make me feel better. My friend Amanda on the second night of me staying with her was kind enough to give me one of my early Christmas presents. Some peace sign pajamas. I cried simply because I am exhausted and really grateful to have such a good friend like her.

 After two days of hiding from my dad I lied to him saying that I was the one that wrecked the car. Until the day I die I will take the blame of wrecking the car and for the past 2 weeks since my car has been wrecked I have been trying to figure out ways to earn extra money because I dont have a car. I have been walking back and forth from working during my lunch to check my mail and walk to get me something to eat. My dad drops me off at work and takes me home and when Talan has time from his work he’s kind enough to drive me around.

 My mom,my close friends and my sister in law Lesa and Brother Tom know the truth I explained to mom what really happened and she was the one that told me to always remain quiet about what really happened. I have been very depressed because I feel hopeless because I am used to taking care of my own now depending on others is a new strange concept.

 I just wanted to do a quick update about whats going on. Works been keeping me busy and I hope someday I will be able to drive again…BYE!

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2013

I’m so sorry about your car! *Hugs*