אני קושית יפה/I’m a Cute Black Girl Pg 90

As Pesach approaches it is hard to not in some way relate the Biblical Story of it to what is going on right now in the Middle East.

Redwater Banker PERSONAL USE Regular – Israel and Jews around the world are shouting. But instead of 10 plagues, rockets are being intercepted, fighters are being dispatched and through all this, the innocent are hurting and crying.

I really wish that this would all come to an end. My heart goes out to every tear shed on either side…okay maybe I feel a lot more for Israel and the Jews, but I hate it when anyone is in pain.

Empty seder table poignantly highlights missing places for 133 hostages this Pesach - Jewish News

This Seder Table is set in London. I don’t think any Jewish Family will be fully complete this seder. We will remember the fraught and destruction that Hashem brought down on Egypt and Pharoah and even though the IDF and Israel Allies are protecting and fighting for Israel, again Jews are feeling the anguish from those who hate us.

My niece is up in Israel on a tour, and she tells me how frightening it gets when the sirens blare. I mean she is enjoying her trip and program, but this is a scary time for an 18-year-old and for someone who is not used to having to deal with fear at this level (she did grow up in JHB, thought) and all these security measures…I suppose no one can ever really be used to it. Thankfully when I speak to her, she tells me what a great time she is having and how she is travelling around the country and learning a lot. It is kinda crazy how you see, read and hear what is going on and your mind pictures absolute isolation and terror but then you hear how life is still going on and people are still smiling and trying to enjoy life as much as possible.

I joined this WhatsApp | Meaning & Origin | Dictionary.com Group… Dollar Outline DEMO and I regularly getting updates on Rocket/Terrorist Attacks and IDF counter attacks. Just reading this puts absolute fear in me…I cannot fathom how people are actually living through this.

THE IDF STRUCK THE AREA FROM WHICH A ROCKET WAS LAUNCHED TOWARD ASHKELON; IDF TROOPS CONTINUE TO ELIMINATE TERRORISTS IN THE CENTRAL GAZA STRIP

Last night, a rocket that was launched toward the city of Ashkelon fell in an open area. Within several minutes, IDF artillery struck the area from which the launch was fired in Beit Lahia, and an IDF aircraft struck a weapons storage facility in the area.

IDF troops are continuing to operate in the central Gaza Strip and have eliminated a number of terrorists over the past day.
In one incident, two terrorists who were identified approaching the troops were eliminated in a strike from the air.

Over the past day, assisting the ground forces, IAF aircraft struck and destroyed approximately 25 targets, including military compounds, observation posts, launch posts, and other military infrastructure.

ISRAEL REALTIME — “Connecting the World to Israel in Realtime”
🔹WhatsApp Link: https://chat.whatsapp.com/LEgbzswE4wY4WMo6OgL6Wh
🔹 Telegram Channel Link: https://t.me/Israel_Realtime_Updates

Sorry to say that when I hear of a Cuan Passive being struck, I Smile and am Happy. But then I wonder what next! Will Terrorism across the globe ever end…when one group is down a lil while later another one rises!

Okay moving on…

Since Tsukumogami Hebrew begins on Monday…I have lots to do this weekend… Chat Love - Personal Use

Foolish Hand

Chametz (also spelled “hametz” or “chometz) is any food product made from wheat, barley, rye, oats or spelt that has come into contact with water and been allowed to ferment and “rise.”

Mechirat Chametz - Form - Anshei Emuna Since food is so expensive these days, I will just clean out the kitchen and hide my chametz foods in the spare bedroom.

Gheamarker

Matzah - Wikipedia Telma Kneidl Matzo Ball Mix | Morrisons When Do You Light Yizkor (memorial) Candles On Yom Kippur?, 55% OFF

 

(since the war began, I am regularly lighting and buying theses!)

 

Gracelyn

  • Got the Dress
  • Need to buy the Boots

I should buy my sisters a gift…but I am cutting it late…hopefully can get something off NetFlorist track order status check 2022: everything you ought to know -  Briefly.co.za and it will be delivered early next week!

Chag Pesach Sameach | BirthdayAlarm

Log in to write a note
2 weeks ago

Chag sameach!

2 weeks ago

@ravdiablo Thank You! Chag Pesach Sameach to you too.