Numb!

I am feeling like I want to just give up!

MONEY 3D brings me down…I am so bored with my job and I need to earn more money. I keep applying to vacancies and either don’t hear back or get a ‘negative’ reply. My sister made is sound easy to just get a better paying job, when I spoke to her the other day! I feel so stuck and if I am not bettering myself or making a difference. Every day is the same…get up…go to work…do what needs to be done…and then spend 98% of the day either Millionaire Money RegularCosmic Money , MoneyHoney

I want more from my life. So the past few days I have been diligently applying to suitable positions…even applied for a job via an old colleague…don’t think she remembers me as her response Young Money PERSONAL USE Regular, sounded so generic and came just a few hours after my email to her for the position.

It is 15:43 and work ends at 17:00…the plan was to go to gym and work out but I am feeling too depressed to actually go. I have my gym bag packed and lying on the floor next to me and have my water bottle in the office fridge…but I just don’t have the energy or motivation to go to gym.

But then what am I going to go home to…

Millionaire Money Regular but we haven’t spoken to each other since yesterday. Don’t know what is up with him… well besides him drinking unreasonably, vaping and smoking a lot… I also feel as if he isn’t respecting me. I don’t know what is going on with my head about my marriage but I am not happy in it right now…I think as a whole I am not in a happy place.

The way I am feeling right now is how I felt just before I went to an Emotional Rehab, a few years ago. Vowed to never go back!

I wish something would work out right for me. I know that is sounding very entitled. But I right now I am hating life.

Last night I watched last week’s episode of Grey’s Anatomy and while that guy was walking on the roof top, I could understand how he was feeling…about trying and trying and trying so much and it never being enough.  I am married but don’t feel like I have support from my husband, and I am a rather closed off person, when it comes to everyone else but him. So, I guess it is understandable for me to feel alone…

English with Indian Rupee

Just don’t know how or where to begin!  I called my insurance company today about getting a Life Plan! Kinda morbid planning for my death…should I only do this when I have kids? I plan on going through my finances and really living strict…and maybe afterwards I will make plan to meet with my dad for some help with it…although I know he will blow his head off when he finds out how much money I have been spending and how lil savings I have now. But have to start somewhere and get myself sorted out.

Log in to write a note