Aunty Flo Came to Visit…

…and she has really been a pain in the arse this weekend!

Warning png images | PNGWing

18,100+ Warning Symbol Stock Videos and Royalty-Free Footage - iStock |  Hazard symbols, Chemical warning label, Warning sign

Blood Talk - Listen to All Episodes | TuneIn Podcasts

Since I have PCOS and I had to go onto the pill when I was 19 to actually regulate my cycle, I have rarely ever had my period. I mean when I was on the pill it was so light and so short that it felt like nothing…then I got married and went off it, that was just over 4 years ago, and so until my Bariatric Op I have not had my period until I went back onto the pill. And damn was it a Dead Alone Free Trial

I don’t think I have ever hated being a woman as much as I did yesterday.

But it was nice having my husband dot on me.

Log in to write a note
March 27, 2023

I hate having my period. 🙁 I feel your pain Peace. ❤️

March 27, 2023

Nice knowing that I am not alone 😘 I don’t understand how people survive this every month! Right now I am telling myself that it is just bad because of the amount needing to be released…but next time should be fine! RIGHT! 🤔

March 31, 2023

That’s one thing I do not miss.  I had a hysterectomy years ago, probably ten years or longer, and so haven’t had to deal with periods for a long time.  Good riddance.

March 31, 2023

I really want o say lucky you, but having these cycles is what I need to go through to be able to one day have a baby…and I really want that!