Back on Track!

Yesterday, I met with my dietician. It has been a while since I have seen her. When I made the appointment to see her, I decided that I had a month to hit the levels we had agreed upon…but yesterday before I saw her, I know I was nowhere near them.

I mean yes, I haven’t put on weight, but I haven’t lost any either and I haven’t been eating very well or exercising…you could say that I have been in a rut these past few months.

Anyway, after meeting with her I found some new drive and motivation and I am now going to do what I can to reach my goals!

PIZZARIA

OLD SPORT 01 COLLEGE NCV

Back to the Futurex Virgin Active gym facilities reach 100% capacity, but social distance  maintained

Before I got showered and ready for work… Hard Work

I know my history has proven that after a while I will slip and stop this good trail, I am on…but for now I am going to hold onto it.

Happy Memories although my shoulders and neck are sore, and my marriage is a mess.

Happy Loves ready for what lies ahead. I am not going to let life just happen for me, I am going to make life happen for me.

Happy Times

Happy Birthday

  • keep to meds!
  • keep to good sleep pattern!
  • keep socializing!

10 Inspirational Quote Memes | Tauni Everett

Log in to write a note