אני קושית יפה/I’m a Cute Black Girl Pg 86

With all that is going on in the world right now, particularly Israel/Gaza it hurts when you learn who people truly are.

I am no billionaire and so I cannot donate money to Israel and help them bring Hamas down, but I am sure forwarding many Latest Safety News | TikTok Newsroom videos and Facebook Zero - Wikipedia and Instagram - Wikipedia posts. So, I hope that is enough to say I am trying to get the message out there.

Since this started 2 months ago many people seem to have forgotten who started this war, many people have forgotten that there is a 10-month baby that is being held hostage by Hamas, many people seem to only now care about the innocent civilians that have lost their lives and families and homes because Israel is defending itself and trying to cripple and destroy Hamas.

What do you think is going to happen if Israel puts down its weapons? Do people honestly think that Hamas will be like okay…we can be brothers now and stop fighting and you can have your hostages back.

Yes, it sucks that many children’s lives were cut short. But that is Hamas’ fault and not Israel

Okay, so I started this post before the hostages were being released…and it is great and all that they are being released but it is still not enough when over 100 innocent people are still being held.

A few days ago, Hamas said that doe to an Israeli Air-strike the 2 Bibas boys and their mother were killed. I don’t believe that. Firstly, considering all the media attention that 10-month-old baby has created I seriously doubt Hamas would kill them. And I do believe that if anything had to happen to any of the hostages it would be Hamas’ fault as they are the reason they are in a dangerous position, and it is their duty to keep them alive and as unharmed as possible. But of course it is Hamas we are talking about so what can you really expect? It is scary when you hear videos/reports from released hostages talk about what they went through.

Yesterday, while I was in the pharmacy and was waiting in line this woman who I don’t know just gave me a hug and told me that my Magen David was beautiful and thanked me for wearing it. I was honestly touched and just felt even more proud not to be afraid to be wearing my necklace and proudly saying that…

Parshas Vayigash: I am a Jew and I am the Winner! | JEP Queens

 

Log in to write a note