Best Heartbreak Song Ever!!!

I have never been a huge fan of Miley Cyrus but loved the movie she did with Liam Hemsworth…okay I love that story; I went through a Nicholas Sparks phase where I loved reading his books and then watching the movie that was based on it.

undefined

Anyway…I always thought that the final break up between then was because of her, but boy was I wrong. Never though he was such a scumbag!!

Today was the first time I actually listened to her new single. Bold Lining I love how Spotify will launch a new Car Mode focused on voice commands gives you the lyrics. While listening to the song, I read the lyrics and boy did they ring so true to me. I felt what she was singing.

Autumn Flowers

Autumn Flowers

Autumn Flowers

Autumn Flowers

From the start we have always been able to know what the other was thinking or about to say.

In our early days, people envied us. We looked good together, we were always happy and laughing and just living love. I mean yeah, we had issues in the past, and they were very much based on the ones that we have now, but I don’t know if it is just that we were younger or in fact there were less frequent and easier to resolve.

There was nothing that we wouldn’t do together or confront the other about. But lately I am finding myself wanting to be on my own more every day. I am felling able to stand on my own 2 feet and live alone.

I make sure that the flat we live in stays up to my standards, or at least what I can afford, and I make sure that it is something to be proud of. I always thought that when there was a DIY job in the house, I could trust the man of the house to fix it, but her if I don’t do it and fix it or get it fixed then is just stays broken.

Autumn Flowers

Autumn Flowers

Autumn Flowers

I keep hoping that things will change, and he will be the man that I want and know he can be and the one that he promises to be. So, I keep holding on. Now when I tell him to leave, I don’t know if he just believes that in a few days I will forget and change my mind, so he doesn’t bother actually confront what I am saying, or maybe he just doesn’t hear me say it. I have told him many times since we got married to leave, but after a few days I have let it go. Right now, I can sense that he thinks that I will just give in to him apologizing and giving me back rubs. But I am still mad.

Autumn Flowers

That is what I have been doing lately. Last time he did was when I went to have a Bariatric Op, and before that I cannot even remember. I will give him an applause for buying the flat a tall plant for the lounge. But I cannot remember when last he bought me anything.

Yesterday, I had the mikvah and when he finally returned, I saw a new box of cigarettes in the backseat of the car. You would think he would like to buy me a rose or even a leaf for the momentous occasion but guess not.

Autumn Flowers

Autumn Flowers

I am going through Kindle Unlimited Books like it is water and I am stranded in the desert.

Autumn Flowers

Autumn Flowers

Autumn Flowers

Autumn Flowers

Well, I buy myself flowers. I buy myself gifts.

 Bought this for myself for passing my conversion exam last year.

AprilFlowers

 

Log in to write a note