Day 22: Put Your Music on Shuffle and Post the 1st Ten Songs

So I will be doing this a little differently.

When I am work I put on my headphones and get busy while listening to YouTube. So I am going to list the top 10 songs in my playlist.

Holy Lonto

I like to start my day listening to Gad Elbaz sing A Psalm of David. I love the worship and feel as if it is a good way to kick start my days and to keep me motivated on the bright path to a good day.

Janda Scrapgirl Dots

I love duets! And out of all Bake Shelton and Gwen Stefani’s duets this is prob my most fav.

Hopscotch DEMO Regular

I love duets.

Love Jason Mraz.

I think it is a beautiful song of how a partnership should be and how when both parties know their strengths and weaknesses and their partners and how leaning on each other makes it work.

Rock  electric

I love Daughtry!! When he came to South Africa I was meant to go and see him, but his concert was a few days after my mom passed and I was sitting Shmira, so it wasn’t the right time to party when I was remembering my mom and saying goodbye to her. Let’s also not forget I was studying as my accounting exams were a few weeks away.

Rock Show Whiplash

The Kooldrink Amapiano Remix of this song just makes it so much better! And I love how a touch of South Africa made an International Star’s  song all that much better!

Haunted Mansion Regular

I don’t know which version I prefer….the Eminem and Rihanna version or the Skylar Grey version. Well right now I am listening to Skylar Grey’s version.

The words to this song are so haunting and true…at least to me. He can hurt me so many times…but I will keep going back to him for more…okay maybe not more pain or tears but I will stick around for the good times even when I know how bad the bad times can me…so I guess you can say “I Love the Way You Lie…”

CF Paris Regular

First heard this son when Bette Midler, Goldie Hawn and Diane Keaton sang this song in the 1st Wives Club. I was about 9 when I first watched this movie and used to act out the scene, when they all belt out this song while all dressed in white, with my best friends at the time. We used to love this song.

Now days I love listen to SayGrace and G-Eazy put their spin to this song.

I think this song should be the anthem for every women, especially those that have been abused by a man that thinks they are stronger and have the right to miss treat a women!!

Calling Angels Personal Use

I love Kane Brown.

His voice is so deep and soothing.

Is it weird for me to say that I am jealous of Katelyn Jae Brown….she is his wife and they have an adorable daughter Kingsley. I find it weird how they all have the same initials…like what is up with that? I can just imagine falling asleep in Kane’s arms while he serenades this song to me.

Attack Graffiti

I would love to jump onto a bar and go all CAYOTE UGLY well belting this song out!!

Log in to write a note