Feeling Loads Lighter!!!

Okay so waking up still a bit of an issue for me…but I think that is more that I just love being in bed and relaxing…but I have been doing really good.

I now weight less than my husband. He is at 100 kg, and I am just a tad less. Since I have been losing weight, my husband is now on the mission to lose weight too…he constantly goes on about the weight that he has lost, and I am happy for him but it kinda irritates me how he much he boasts about it. He can now fit into a pair of white pants that I got him about 10 years ago…he looks damn fine in them so I am glad he can fit into them again.

Anyway, so I am looking really good but still wanting to lose more weight obviously, but I am on the right path…

08 Underground

98.7kg (Which is 13.4kg less that what I weighed before operation)

08 Underground

40cm (Date of Op: 43.5cm)

08 Underground

44cm (which according to measurements is the exact same as day of op)

08 Underground

111cm (Day of op they were measuring at 126cm. When wearing my sports bra, I don’t need to clip on the extensions)

3 Pack Bra Extenders Kraftwagen-Grotesk NBP

08 Underground

114.5cm (Used to be 121cm)

08 Underground

Now I know that because I am Xhosa, I will be blessed with a large booty, but I have always wanted it to shrink in size and finally it is…

116.5cm and it used to be 126cm

08 Underground

64.5cm (and it used to be 74cm before the doc stappled my stomach)

08 Underground

67cm (and it used to be 70cm before the op)

In about December 2012 I wore this beautiful black dress. I weighed about 75kg then (I think) and my goal is to fit into the dress again by mid-August 2023.

Okay so I cannot find a picture myself in that dress…but I just saw some awesome dresses online so many when time comes, I will just go that…buy a new dress…

 

Log in to write a note